Black Onyx and Seven Charka 108 Bead Mala

( 0 Reviews )

This lising is for a 108 bead black onyx mala with seven chakra beads for meditation. Black onyx is known for its grounding and relaxing properties as well as the ability to release negative emotions. Black onyx resonates with the base/root chakra.

There are seven different stones on this mala to represent the seven chakras which are amethyst (crown chakra), lapis lazuli (third eye chakra), turquoise (throat chakra) green jade (heart chakra), yellow jade (solar plexus chakra), carnelian (sacral chakra) and red coral (root chakra). Each bead measures approximately 8mm and there are 21 beads to represent the 21 Taras. Our bodies have seven main chakras or energy wheels. The energy or Prana from these chakras flow throughout our body to keep us vibrant, healthy and alive. The red or base/root chakra helps one feel secure and that one has a right to exist. The orange or sacral chakra can help one with being social and feelings, especially intimacy. The yellow or the solar plexus chakra helps one maintain balance in ego and confidence. The green or heart chakra helps one accept love (of others and oneself). The blue or throat chakra helps with relationships and can help one learn to express oneself and trust. The indigo or third eye chakra helps one realize their full potential and tap into their intuition. The violet or crown chakra helps one develop one’s spirituality and trust in the universe.

Please contact me with any further questions.

Suggested mantras for this mala:

"Om Muni Muni Maha Muni Ye Soha" To Lord Buddha Shakyamuni
"Om Tare Turi Tutari Turi Soha" To White Tara
"Tayatha Om Pekatse Pekatse Maha Pekatse Raza Samu Gatiye Soha" to Medicine Buddha

Current stock: 0

0 Reviews

Be the first to review this product.

Add a Review