Hands Of Tibet

Tibetan Mala Chakra Healing Wrist Mala Bracelet Yoga Bracelet

(You save $10.01)
( 0 Reviews )

I just made this wrist mala with seven different stone with seven different color and they represent seven chakras. There are seven different stone on this mala which are Rose quartz, Amethyst, lapis Lazuli, Green Jade, Yellow Jade, Carnelian and Red Coral and they represent seven chakras respectively; Crown Chakra, Third eye chakra, throat, heart, Solar Pexus, Sacral and Base Chakra. Each bead measures 8mm and there are 21 beads and the number 21 represents 21 Taras. This is a very meaning full mala and it looks good too. So get yours today. Prayer Mala or beads are usually used by Buddhists around the world, especially in Tibet, Nepal and India and used for meditation, counting mantras, and prostration. Malas are worn on the left wrist while not in use. Suggested Mantras for this mala "Om Muni Muni Maha Muni ye soha" To Lord Buddha Shakyamuni "Om Tare Turi Tutari Turi Soha" To White Tara"Tayatha Om Pekatse Pekatse Maha Pekatse Raza Samu Gatiye Soha" To medicine Buddha

Current stock: 0

0 Reviews

Be the first to review this product.

Add a Review